Constellation Brands Fortune You might be thinking, “Hey, there’s a constellation named Centaurus. Can you explain it to me?”

You might be thinking, “Hey, there’s a constellation named Centaurus. Can you explain it to me?”

Centaurus is a constellation, and it is the second most famous constellation after the Great Bear.

Centaurus, the Great Eagle, and other stars are also named after animals.

This constellation has the highest mass of all the constellations, at 2.4 million suns.

Centaur is one of the brightest stars in the sky, and its light is a brilliant red.

The constellation has a long history of controversy.

It was named for a constellation of the same name in the late 1800s, and has been called a sign of death by some.

The Great Bear was also named for its constellation, but in the modern era, the name was changed to Centaurus and the name of the constellation changed to the constellation of Orion.

Centauri is a small, red-white, white, and blue constellation, about two hours away from the constellation Gemini.

It is also one of only two constellational stars that have the same color and shape as the Milky Way.

The other is Sagittarius, which has two other bright stars in its midst.

Centaurs have a similar shape to our Sun, with a sharp pointy tail.

The Centaurus constellation has three smaller constellatory stars, which have the colors and shapes of a single star.

These stars are called globular clusters, and they are located at the center of the spiral arms of the Milky Ways.

One of the globulars has the brightness of a thousand suns and is named Perseus.

The Perseus cluster is located in the constellation Orion, which is about the size of the Earth.

Centeurs are usually bright enough to be seen with the naked eye, but the brightest star in the Perseus constellation is about a billion times brighter than our Sun.

Centurus is about 100 million light-years away from Earth.

The Orion constellation is a very small constellation, less than half the size, with only about one star in its middle.

The Milky Way is only about half the diameter of the Orion constellation.

There are five known stars in Orion, all of which are relatively bright and bright enough for the naked-eye to see.

Centuries ago, astronomers thought that Centaurus was a kind of giant star, the first star to be born when the universe was just a few thousand years old.

Centaures have a long association with the ancient Greeks.

It took centuries for a Greek astronomer named Apollonius to make the first observations of this constellation.

In fact, the ancient Greek astronomer Herodotus described a constellation that was named after a god, and he called it Phalanx.

The first known description of this particular constellation was made in the 6th century BC.

Today, the Perseuses are sometimes referred to as the first stars in an astronomical family.

The stars are all part of a large cluster of five globular stars.

The five stars are: Perseus, Centaurus-Ceres, Pisces, Leo, and Scorpius.

There is a cluster of two globular twins called Ursa Major, which orbits the Sun at a distance of about 8.7 billion kilometers.

This makes it about the same distance from Earth as the entire moon.

It has a diameter of about 1,100 light-seconds.

The next largest cluster in the group is Ursa Minor, which also orbits the sun at a great distance, and is about twice as massive as the Perseuss Cluster.

It also has a small diameter of 1,300 light-times.

The Andromeda galaxy is the most distant galaxy in the observable universe.

It lies about a quarter of a billion light-hours from Earth and about the distance between the Earth and the sun.

Centares are also known as the three quarters of the heavens, because they are divided into thirds.

They are the third of the five stars in this constellation, which are named after the Greek words “corinth, quinqueremes, quarte” (third quarters).

The stars in Centaurus are named for the Greek word “centaurs,” which means “three quarters.”

The other stars in Perseus are named “phoebus,” “quinquereme,” and “phoenix,” which are Greek words for “fire.”

Pisces is also called the third-quarter constellation.

The two brightest stars of this cluster are called Piscis and Taurus.

They also share a common name: Leo.

Ursa is the third star in this group.

It’s a red, young star with an extremely bright tail.

It orbits the center region of the galaxy at a slightly slower speed than the Perseues.

Ursas stars are known for their sharp bright points, and their proximity to the sun is a great source of UV light.

It can even be seen from the moon, because the stars are visible to the naked eyes.

Centarites are known